Wellness Fit Check
PRO750 Red Light Therapy Panel
New
Hooga

PRO750

The PRO750 is Hooga's half-body red light therapy panel — a high-output device sized to treat the torso, back, or full front from head to hip in a single session. It delivers 660nm red and 850nm near-infrared wavelengths through 150 dual-chip LEDs , producing an irradiance of 183 mW/cm² at 6 inches. At 750W with a 20.4" x 8.6" footprint, the PRO750 is a serious step up from tabletop panels without committing to the space and price of a full-body setup. It ships with a door mount, adjustable pulley, and hanging wires so you can hang it from the back of most doors, or attach it to a Hooga mobile stand (sold separately). It has a built-in digital timer and digital control panel for red, near-infrared, or both. Why Dual-Chip LEDs Matter Each of the PRO750's 150 LEDs contains two chips — one emitting 660nm red light and one emitting 850nm near-infrared light. This means every LED delivers both wavelengths simultaneously, giving you a more even and consistent light output across the entire panel surface. Single-chip panels alternate red and NIR LEDs, which creates uneven coverage. Dual-chip eliminates that problem. Modular and Stand-Compatible The PRO750 is designed to grow with your setup. You can connect it to other PRO series panels (PRO300, PRO1500, PRO4500) on a Hooga mobile stand to build a wider or taller treatment area — useful if you start with a half-body panel and later want more coverage without replacing the device. Who the PRO750 Is For The PRO750 is a good fit if you want more coverage than a tabletop panel but don't need — or don't have room for — a full-body panel. It's commonly chosen by people focused on torso, back, or large-area recovery, and by people who want to start with half-body and add a second PRO panel later. If you know you want full-body from day one, look at the PRO1500 or PRO4500 instead. PRO Series vs. HG Series Hooga offers a comparable half-body panel in the HG line: the HG500 . The key difference is LED technology and output. The PRO750 uses 150 dual-chip LEDs delivering 183 mW/cm² at 6 inches, while the HG500 uses 100 single-chip LEDs delivering 94 mW/cm² at 6 inches. That's roughly double the LED count and double the irradiance. The PRO750 is also modular and stand-compatible with the rest of the PRO series, whereas the HG series does not stack. Both panels are backed by a 3-year warranty and a 60-day return window starting the day of delivery, plus free shipping (orders over $100). Returns are not free — return shipping is deducted from your refund. Compare to other brands: Hooga vs Joovv — full panel comparison Hooga vs PlatinumLED — full panel comparison Hooga vs MitoRedLight — full panel comparison Download the Hooga PRO Series user manual (PDF) Not sure which panel is right? Give a Hooga gift card. Let them pick the size, wavelength, and accessories that fit their routine. Gift cards are delivered instantly by email, never expire, and work on every Hooga product. Shop gift cards →

$5991 retailer · Sep 19
CoverageHalf body
Wavelengths660nm, 850nm
Warranty3-year warranty

Why it ranks: 3-year warranty

Strengths and tradeoffs

Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.

Strengths

  • 3-year warranty

Tradeoffs

  • Tradeoffs not assessed. Our rules found nothing to flag from the stated specs, which is not the same as finding none.

Worth knowing

  • Manufacturer reports 183 mW/cm² at 6 in. Not independently verified here.

Capability score

66.1 / 100

How much this panel does: coverage area, light output and the warranty behind it. It is not a quality grade. A targeted panel scores lower because it covers less, not because it is built worse.

CriterionWeightThis product
Coverage43%50 / 100
Irradiance (manufacturer reported)14%100 / 100
LED count14%13 / 100
Warranty (capped at 5)21%100 / 100
Return window7%100 / 100

Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.

Specifications

Coverage and size

Coverage

Half body

Footprint

Standard

Light output

Wavelengths

660nm, 850nm

Irradiance

183 mW/cm²Maker reported

At distance

6 in

LED count

150

Power draw

750 W

Setup

Mounting options

Tabletop, Door hang, Floor stand optional

App control

Not stated

Pulsing modes

Not stated

Support

Warranty

3-year warranty

Return window

60 days

How to read these specs
  • Coverage: Editorial class based on panel height: targeted under 20 in, half body 20 to 34 in, full body 35 in and up.
  • Footprint: Editorial class based on longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in.
  • Irradiance (manufacturer reported): Manufacturer-reported figure at the stated distance. Measurement methods differ across brands. Not comparable with precision.
  • Mounting options: Values: stand, door_hang, wall, tabletop, floor_stand_optional.

Where to buy

Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.

Affiliate link. We may earn a commission. How this site is paid.

  • Hooga (direct)

    In stock · checked Sep 19, 2026 · Affiliate link. We may earn a commission.

Listed by Hooga as: PRO750 Red Light Therapy Panel

Similar red light therapy

Sources and updates

Last updated Sep 19, 2026. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.

  • merchant feedhoogahealth.com/products/hgpro750retrieved Sep 19, 2026

    coverage, footprint, warranty years, return window days, wavelengths nm, irradiance mw cm2, irradiance distance in, led count, power w, mounting, warranty, returnPolicy, price

    • coverage: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing. Coverage is the site's editorial class based on the maker-stated size and intended treatment area.
    • footprint: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing. Footprint is the site's editorial class based on the maker-stated longest side.
    • warranty years, return window days, wavelengths nm, irradiance mw cm2, irradiance distance in, led count, power w, mounting, warranty, returnPolicy: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing.
    • price: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing. Product link was generated with Hooga's portal-verified referral parameter.