Wellness Fit Check
PRO4500 - Full Body Red Light Therapy Panel
New
Hooga

PRO4500

PRO4500 is a high-powered, truly full-body red and near-infrared light therapy device — Hooga's maximum-coverage panel, designed to deliver an entire body treatment in a single position. At more than 5 feet tall with 900 LEDs, it covers an adult head to toe at once, making it a versatile addition to your daily wellness routine. This panel features 900 dual-chip LEDs emitting 660nm red light and 850nm near-infrared light . The panel has many built in cooling fans, as well as a built in digital timer and a digital control module allowing you to choose from red, near infrared, or both wavelengths of light. It stands more than 5 feet tall, making it one of the largest panels of its kind. It's modular and stand compatible , meaning it can be connected to other devices in the PRO series and it can be attached to either of our mobile stands. Compare to other brands: Hooga vs Joovv — full panel comparison Hooga vs PlatinumLED — full panel comparison Hooga vs MitoRedLight — full panel comparison Hooga quality & certifications — what we can verify Download the Hooga PRO Series user manual (PDF) Backed by a 3-year warranty , the PRO4500 is built for full-body sessions with clinical-grade output. Not sure which panel is right? Give a Hooga gift card. Let them pick the size, wavelength, and accessories that fit their routine. Gift cards are delivered instantly by email, never expire, and work on every Hooga product. Shop gift cards →

$2,9991 retailer · Sep 19
CoverageFull body
Wavelengths660nm, 850nm
Warranty3-year warranty

Why it ranks: Fits a small space. Longest side under 20 in.

Strengths and tradeoffs

Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.

Strengths

  • Fits a small space. Longest side under 20 in.
  • Full-body coverage from one panel.
  • 3-year warranty

Tradeoffs

  • Tradeoffs not assessed. Our rules found nothing to flag from the stated specs, which is not the same as finding none.

Capability score

85.7 / 100

How much this panel does: coverage area, light output and the warranty behind it. It is not a quality grade. A targeted panel scores lower because it covers less, not because it is built worse.

CriterionWeightThis product
Coverage43%100 / 100
Irradiance (manufacturer reported)14%Not stated, scores 0
LED count14%100 / 100
Warranty (capped at 5)21%100 / 100
Return window7%100 / 100

Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.

Specifications

Coverage and size

Coverage

Full body

Footprint

Compact

Light output

Wavelengths

660nm, 850nm

Irradiance

Not stated

At distance

Not stated

LED count

900

Power draw

Not stated

Setup

Mounting options

Floor stand optional

App control

Not stated

Pulsing modes

Not stated

Support

Warranty

3-year warranty

Return window

60 days

How to read these specs
  • Coverage: Editorial class based on panel height: targeted under 20 in, half body 20 to 34 in, full body 35 in and up.
  • Footprint: Editorial class based on longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in.
  • Mounting options: Values: stand, door_hang, wall, tabletop, floor_stand_optional.

Where to buy

Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.

Affiliate link. We may earn a commission. How this site is paid.

  • Hooga (direct)

    In stock · checked Sep 19, 2026 · Affiliate link. We may earn a commission.

Listed by Hooga as: PRO4500 - Full Body Red Light Therapy Panel

Similar red light therapy

Sources and updates

Last updated Sep 19, 2026. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.

  • merchant feedhoogahealth.com/products/hgpro4500retrieved Sep 19, 2026

    coverage, footprint, warranty years, return window days, wavelengths nm, led count, mounting, warranty, returnPolicy, price

    • coverage: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing. Coverage is the site's editorial class based on the maker-stated size and intended treatment area.
    • footprint: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing. Footprint is the site's editorial class based on the maker-stated longest side.
    • warranty years, return window days, wavelengths nm, led count, mounting, warranty, returnPolicy: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing.
    • price: Product identity, description, price, availability, images and stated specifications come from Hooga's approved official storefront catalogue. Supplier claims are not independent testing. Product link was generated with Hooga's portal-verified referral parameter.