MitoPRO 1500+
Best balance of capability score and price under the category value formula (value 59.8). 1 of 7 products carry placeholder prices and were left out of price-based picks.
Four-wavelength full-body panel, 12 in wide by 36 in high, with 300 LEDs and a three-year warranty.
Why it ranks: Full-body coverage from one panel.
Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.
Strengths and tradeoffs
Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.
Strengths
- Full-body coverage from one panel.
- 3-year warranty
Tradeoffs
- Tradeoffs not assessed. Our rules found nothing to flag from the stated specs, which is not the same as finding none.
Capability score
85.7 / 100
How much this panel does: coverage area, light output and the warranty behind it. It is not a quality grade. A targeted panel scores lower because it covers less, not because it is built worse.
| Criterion | Weight | This product |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage | 43% | 100 / 100 |
| Irradiance (manufacturer reported) | 14% | Withheld, placeholder data |
| LED count | 14% | 100 / 100 |
| Warranty (capped at 5) | 21% | 100 / 100 |
| Return window | 7% | 100 / 100 |
Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.
Specifications
Coverage and size
Coverage
Full body
Footprint
Standard
Light output
Wavelengths
630nm, 660nm, 830nm, 850nm
Irradiance
Not stated
At distance
Not stated
LED count
300
Power draw
375 W
Setup
Mounting options
Door hang
App control
Not stated
Pulsing modes
Not stated
Support
Warranty
3-year warranty
Return window
60 days
Size and weight
Dimensions
36 × 12 in
Weight
22 lb
How to read these specs
- Coverage: Editorial class based on panel height: targeted under 20 in, half body 20 to 34 in, full body 35 in and up.
- Footprint: Editorial class based on longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in.
- Mounting options: Values: stand, door_hang, wall, tabletop, floor_stand_optional.
Where to buy
Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.
Affiliate status not recorded for this offer. How this site is paid.
Mito Red Light (direct)
Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 9, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit Mito Red Light$1,169
Similar red light therapy
Sources and updates
Last updated Sep 9, 2026. 1 field is not stated by the source, so no value is recorded and none is guessed. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.
coverage, footprint, wavelengths nm, irradiance mw cm2, led count, power w, warranty years, return window days, warranty, returnPolicy, dimensions, weight
- coverage: The page describes the 1500+ as full body. This was an editorial class inferred from panel height; the maker states it. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- footprint: Editorial class from longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in. The panel is 36 in on its long side, read from the page, so the class now rests on stated dimensions rather than on a relayed figure. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- wavelengths nm: 630, 660, 830 and 850 nm. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- irradiance mw cm2: No comparable figure is recorded. The record carried 76.5 mW/cm2, relayed from a search summary as an average across the panel face with no distance at all, and the page does not show that number. What the page shows is an irradiance table giving more than 170 and more than 68 at six inches, marked ** and * respectively, with footnotes labelling * as consumer-grade and ** as laboratory. Its own prose says the consumer readings are the higher ones, which contradicts the footnotes, so the page does not settle which method produced which number. Nothing here read a report behind either. This catalogue's irradiance field carries one unqualified figure and compares it against other products' unqualified figures, so importing either number would assert both a method and a comparability the source does not support. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- led count: 300 LEDs. The reading confirms the count and not the wording: the record previously said "300 dual-chip LEDs", relayed from a search summary, and that adjective is not carried forward as if it had been read. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- power w: 375 W consumption. This is what the panel draws, which is not its light output and is not treated as one. The record carried 270 W relayed from a search summary, which this page does not support. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- warranty years: A 3-year warranty. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- return window days, returnPolicy: Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly.
- warranty: The page states a 3-year warranty. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- dimensions: 12 in wide by 36 in high; the depth was not read, so none is recorded. The figures are stored longest side first, matching how this record already read. It carried a relayed 35 by 13 in, which the page does not support. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
- weight: 22 lb. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.
mounting, price
- mounting: The page's FAQ box contents states that the 300+, 1000+ and 1500+ include an over-door hook, steel cables and four vinyl straps. This record is the 1500+, which the statement names, and the variant string pins the page to it. A tabletop stand is stated for the 300+ only, so no tabletop value is recorded here: the same sentence that supplies this record's value names a different model for that one, and taking it would be transferring a fact across models.
- price: $1,169, read at 17:40 Pacific on 2026-09-09. The explicitly labelled 1500+ row and the size selector both show this amount, and the Shop link on that column resolves to this variant-scoped URL, which was followed rather than assembled. The record carried the same $1,169 relayed from a search summary; the amount has not changed and what it is worth has. Two limits are on record and neither is resolved: the page's static text still carries the default 300+ cart at $369, so nothing here verifies what a checkout would charge or whether this variant is in stock. Read from the 1500+ column of the series comparison table. The series page also sells the 300+, the 1500X and array bundles, and none of their figures belong on this record.