Max Red Light Therapy Device
Full-height two-wavelength panel with 200 LEDs and door-mount capability. One-year warranty.
Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.
Strengths and tradeoffs
Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.
Strengths
- No strengths flagged from the stated specs.
Tradeoffs
- Short warranty: One-year manufacturer's warranty
Worth knowing
- Manufacturer reports more than 142 mW/cm². Measurement distance not stated. Not independently verified here.
Capability score
35.7 / 100
How much this panel does: coverage area, light output and the warranty behind it. It is not a quality grade. A targeted panel scores lower because it covers less, not because it is built worse.
| Criterion | Weight | This product |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage | 43% | 50 / 100 |
| Irradiance (manufacturer reported) | 14% | 100 / 100 |
| LED count | 14% | Withheld, the source states it two ways |
| Warranty (capped at 5) | 21% | 0 / 100 |
| Return window | 7% | 0 / 100 |
Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.
Specifications
Coverage and size
Coverage
Half body
Footprint
Standard
Light output
Wavelengths
660nm, 850nm
Irradiance
more than 142 mW/cm²Maker reported
At distance
Not stated
LED count
200, disputed
Power draw
Not stated
Setup
Mounting options
Door hang
App control
Not stated
Pulsing modes
Not stated
Support
Warranty
One-year manufacturer's warranty
Return window
30 days
Size and weight
Dimensions
35.8 × 8.37 × 2.56 in
Weight
17.64 lb
How to read these specs
- Coverage: Editorial class based on panel height: targeted under 20 in, half body 20 to 34 in, full body 35 in and up.
- Footprint: Editorial class based on longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in.
- Irradiance (manufacturer reported): Manufacturer-reported figure at the stated distance. Measurement methods differ across brands. Not comparable with precision.
- Mounting options: Values: stand, door_hang, wall, tabletop, floor_stand_optional.
Where to buy
Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.
Affiliate status not recorded for this offer. How this site is paid.
BON CHARGE (direct)
Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 9, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit BON CHARGE$999
Similar red light therapy
Sources and updates
Last updated Sep 8, 2026. 1 figure is a bound the source states rather than an exact value, shown in the words the source used. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.
coverage, wavelengths nm, irradiance mw cm2, led count, mounting, warranty years, return window days, warranty, returnPolicy, dimensions, weight, price
- coverage: Page describes the panel as targeted half-body, with flexibility for small full-body sessions. Recorded as half body, the description's own primary class; the full-body flexibility is the maker's qualifier and does not change what the panel is sold as. Carried as full_body until 2026-09-09, from this catalogue's editorial class by panel height (targeted under 20 in, half body 20 to 35 in, full body 35 in and over), which put this 35.8-inch panel one class above its maker's own description.
- wavelengths nm: Page lists 660 nm and 850 nm. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- irradiance mw cm2: Page states greater than 142 mW/cm2, once and strictly, with no measurement distance anywhere in its specifications. Kept as a floor for that reason, and no distance is recorded. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- led count: Page lists 660 nm 200 pcs and 850 nm 200 pcs, described as 5 W dual-chip LEDs. Whether that is 200 packages carrying both wavelengths or 400 emitters is not stated, so no single count is recorded and the figure is withheld from matching and scoring. The 200 carried here was one of the two numbers, taken from a summary. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- mounting: Page lists a door mount, a height-adjusting pulley, cables, goggles and a power cord as included. No stand is offered or implied. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- warranty years: Page states a one-year warranty. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- return window days, returnPolicy: Page states 30-day easy returns.
- warranty: Page states a one-year warranty. The words 'from date of purchase' were in this record before and are not in the reading, so they are gone. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- dimensions: Page states 91 x 21 x 6.5 cm as its own figures and gives 35.8 x 8.37 x 2.56 in as an approximate conversion. The inches recorded here are the page's own conversion, not one computed here. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- weight: Page states 8 kg, with 17.64 lb as its own conversion.
- price: Page listed $999 USD. Availability is not recorded from this reading: the page showed a Sold out label, an In Stock line and an Add to cart control, which do not agree. Previously carried $1,099 as prototype data.
- editorialretrieved Sep 8, 2026
footprint
- footprint: Editorial class from longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in.