Wellness Fit Check
DEMO IMAGE
Best PremiumDemo data
AG1

AG1 Greens Powder, Next Gen Original, 30 servings

Highest label score among 2 priced products at or above the premium line.

Daily greens and vitamin powder, Next Gen Original. One 13 g level scoop, 40 calories, 2 g of fiber and under 1 g of total sugar. Contains soy.

$991 retailer · Sep 9
FunctionGreens
Price per serving$3.30
Total sugarless than 1 g

Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.

Strengths and tradeoffs

Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.

Strengths

  • No strengths flagged from the stated specs.

Tradeoffs

  • Over $2.50 per serving.

Worth knowing

  • Subscription available.

Label score

84.5 / 100

How the nutrition label reads against our criteria: less sugar and fewer calories score higher. It says nothing about taste, ingredient quality or whether the formula suits you.

CriterionWeightThis product
Total sugar50%91 / 100
Added sugar25%100 / 100
Calories13%13 / 100
Subscription13%100 / 100

Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.

Specifications

Basics

Function

Greens

Format

Powder, scoop

Serving size

1 level scoop (13 g)

Servings per pack

30

Price per serving

$3.30

Nutrition

Total sugar

less than 1 g

Added sugar

0 g

Calories

40 kcal

Caffeine

Not stated

Fiber

2 g

Electrolytes

Sodium

35 mg

Potassium

250 mg

Magnesium

Not stated

Ingredients

Sweeteners

Stevia

Dietary

Vegan, Gluten free, Non gmoDemo data

Buying

Subscription

Yes

Subscription discount

Not stated

How to read these specs
  • Function: Values: electrolytes, greens, energy, prebiotic, hydration.
  • Price per serving: Editorial calculation: current pack price divided by servings per pack.
  • Sweeteners: Values: stevia, monk_fruit, cane_sugar, cassava_root_syrup, dextrose, allulose, fruit_juice, none.

Where to buy

Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.

Affiliate status not recorded for this offer. How this site is paid.

  • AG1 (direct)

    Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 9, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.

Similar wellness drinks

Sources and updates

Last updated Sep 9, 2026. 1 field carries demo data, marked on the page. 2 fields are not stated by the source, so no value is recorded and none is guessed. 1 figure is a bound the source states rather than an exact value, shown in the words the source used. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.

  • editorialretrieved Sep 8, 2026

    function, price per serving minor

    • function: Category assignment.
    • price per serving minor: One-time pack price divided by servings: $99 over 30. Shipping is not included, because this figure is what the powder costs, not what an order costs. The subscriptions work out lower: $79 for 30 days is $2.63 a serving and $207 for 90 days is $2.30.
  • manufacturerdrinkag1.com/products/greens-powder-pouchretrieved Sep 9, 2026

    format, serving size, servings per pack, sugar g, added sugar g, calories, caffeine mg, fiber g, sweeteners, subscription available, subscription discount pct, sodium mg, potassium mg, price

    • format: A powder measured by scoop. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • serving size: One level scoop, 13 g. The record carried a placeholder "about 12 g" built from a relayed 12 to 13 g range; the page states 13 g. It does not state a mixing volume in what was retrieved, and the placeholder's "in 8 oz water" is not carried forward as if it had been read. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • servings per pack: 30 servings. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • sugar g: The label states less than 1 g of total sugar. The bound is the only number stated and is recorded as a bound. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • added sugar g: Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly. The 2026-09-09 reading of the product page did not show this figure in the table it retrieved, so this value is still the relayed one and is still cited as relayed. Nothing here says the label omits it.
    • calories: 40 kcal per serving. The record carried a relayed 50 kcal, which this page does not support. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • caffeine mg: Brand states no ADDED caffeine and notes trace caffeine from green tea extract, with no amount on the label. No figure is stated, so none is recorded. Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly. The 2026-09-09 reading did not show a caffeine figure in the table it retrieved either, so none is recorded and none is inferred from the absence.
    • fiber g: 2 g of fiber per serving. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • sweeteners: Stevia leaf extract. The page also states the product contains soy, which is an allergen rather than a sweetener and is recorded in the description instead of being forced into this list. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • subscription available: Two subscription options are offered, 30-day and 90-day. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • subscription discount pct: No single discount percentage is recorded, because the page states two subscription prices at different cadences and they do not imply one figure: $79 for 30 days against a $99 one-time pack is about 20 per cent, and $207 for 90 days works out near 30 per cent for the same quantity. The record previously said 20 per cent, computed from a relayed $99 to $79 as though the 30-day option were the only one. Picking either cadence now would state a discount the page does not.
    • sodium mg: 35 mg of sodium per serving. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • potassium mg: 250 mg of potassium per serving. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
    • price: $99 one-time for 30 servings, read at 16:39 Pacific on 2026-09-09, with $9 shipping stated separately. Two subscription options are offered and neither is recorded as this offer's price: $79 on the 30-day subscription and $207 on the 90-day. A first-order promotional price is also shown and is deliberately not recorded: it is not what this pack costs. The page is explicitly Next Gen Original. Citrus and Berry are separate choices this record does not describe, and their figures must not be mixed in here.
  • demo

    dietary

    • dietary: Not confirmed from the source. Demo value.