Hydrating Electrolyte Mix, Lemonade, 14 pack
Coconut-water and lemon-juice electrolyte mix sweetened with stevia and monk fruit, 4 g of total sugar and no added sugar per packet.
Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.
Strengths and tradeoffs
Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.
Strengths
- No strengths flagged from the stated specs.
Tradeoffs
- Tradeoffs not assessed. Our rules found nothing to flag from the stated specs, which is not the same as finding none.
Worth knowing
- Subscription available, 15% off.
Label score
75.6 / 100
How the nutrition label reads against our criteria: less sugar and fewer calories score higher. It says nothing about taste, ingredient quality or whether the formula suits you.
| Criterion | Weight | This product |
|---|---|---|
| Total sugar | 50% | 64 / 100 |
| Added sugar | 25% | 100 / 100 |
| Calories | 13% | 50 / 100 |
| Subscription | 13% | 100 / 100 |
Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.
Specifications
Basics
Function
Electrolytes, Hydration
Format
Powder stick pack
Serving size
1 packet (7.3 g)
Servings per pack
14
Price per serving
$1.71
Nutrition
Total sugar
4 g
Added sugar
0 g
Calories
25 kcal
Caffeine
Not stated
Fiber
0 g
Electrolytes
Sodium
240 mg
Potassium
310 mg
Magnesium
Not stated
Ingredients
Sweeteners
Stevia, Monk fruit
Dietary
Vegan, Non gmo, Gluten free
Buying
Subscription
Yes
Subscription discount
15 %
How to read these specs
- Function: Values: electrolytes, greens, energy, prebiotic, hydration.
- Price per serving: Editorial calculation: current pack price divided by servings per pack.
- Sweeteners: Values: stevia, monk_fruit, cane_sugar, cassava_root_syrup, dextrose, allulose, fruit_juice, none.
- Dietary: Values: vegan, gluten_free, keto, non_gmo, paleo.
Where to buy
Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.
Affiliate status not recorded for these offers. How this site is paid.
Cure Hydration (direct)
LowestAvailability not confirmed · checked Sep 9, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit Cure Hydration$23.99
Amazon
Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 8, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit AmazonCheck current price
Similar wellness drinks
Sources and updates
Last updated Sep 9, 2026. 1 field is not stated by the source, so no value is recorded and none is guessed. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.
- editorialretrieved Sep 8, 2026
function, price per serving minor
- function: Category assignment.
- price per serving minor: Pack price divided by servings: $23.99 over 14 packets. Was 164, from the relayed $22.99 the page has now replaced.
format, serving size, servings per pack, sugar g, added sugar g, calories, caffeine mg, sodium mg, potassium mg, sweeteners, dietary, subscription available, subscription discount pct, fiber g, price
- format: Powder sticks. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- serving size: The page states a 7.3 g packet, mixed into 8 to 16 fl oz of water. The record already carried "1 packet in 8 to 16 oz water" as a placeholder; the reading confirms that volume rather than withdrawing it. The packet weight is the serving the nutrition figures are stated against, so it is the recorded value, and the mixing volume is here.
- servings per pack: 14 packets. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- sugar g: 4 g of total sugars from coconut water and lemon juice, with 0 g added. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- added sugar g: 0 g added sugar. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- calories: 25 kcal per packet. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- caffeine mg: The flavour page was read and states no caffeine figure. A label that does not mention caffeine does not state that there is none, so no figure is recorded and this product does not answer a caffeine-free filter.
- sodium mg: 240 mg per packet. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- potassium mg: 310 mg per packet. The record carried 300 mg, relayed from the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- sweeteners: The page names stevia and monk fruit as the sweeteners. Coconut water and lemon juice appear as ingredients and account for the 4 g of total sugars; they are not listed as sweeteners, so they are not recorded as ones. The record previously carried an unconfirmed fruit_juice and monk_fruit placeholder.
- dietary: Vegan, non-GMO and gluten free, as the maker states them. These are manufacturer statements, not third-party certifications, and nothing here verifies them. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- subscription available: A subscription option is offered on the page. Replaces a citation to the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- subscription discount pct: The page states 15% off on subscription. The record carried 20%, computed from a relayed $22.99 to $18.39 on the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.
- fiber g: 0 g of fiber per packet.
- price: The 14 pack shows $23.99, read at 16:15 Pacific on 2026-09-09. A subscription price is offered separately at 15% off and is not this offer's price. The record previously carried $22.99 with an $18.39 subscription figure, both relayed from the variety pack page, which never described this flavour.