Wellness Fit Check
DEMO IMAGE
Demo data
Liquid I.V.

Hydration Multiplier, Lemon Lime, 16 pack

Sugar-based electrolyte mix with added vitamins. One stick in 16 oz of water.

$24.991 retailer · Sep 9
FunctionElectrolytes, Hydration
Price per serving$1.56
Total sugar11 g

Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.

Strengths and tradeoffs

Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.

Strengths

  • No strengths flagged from the stated specs.

Tradeoffs

  • 11 g sugar per serving.

Worth knowing

  • Subscription available, 30% off.

Label score

12.5 / 100

How the nutrition label reads against our criteria: less sugar and fewer calories score higher. It says nothing about taste, ingredient quality or whether the formula suits you.

CriterionWeightThis product
Total sugar50%0 / 100
Added sugar25%Not stated, scores 0
Calories13%0 / 100
Subscription13%100 / 100

Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.

Specifications

Basics

Function

Electrolytes, Hydration

Format

Powder stick pack

Serving size

1 stick in 16 oz water

Servings per pack

16

Price per serving

$1.56

Nutrition

Total sugar

11 g

Added sugar

Not stated

Calories

45 kcal

Caffeine

Not stated

Fiber

Not stated

Electrolytes

Sodium

500 mg

Potassium

370 mg

Magnesium

Not stated

Ingredients

Sweeteners

Cane sugar, Dextrose

Dietary

Gluten free, Vegan, Non gmo

Buying

Subscription

Yes

Subscription discount

30 %

How to read these specs
  • Function: Values: electrolytes, greens, energy, prebiotic, hydration.
  • Price per serving: Editorial calculation: current pack price divided by servings per pack.
  • Sweeteners: Values: stevia, monk_fruit, cane_sugar, cassava_root_syrup, dextrose, allulose, fruit_juice, none.
  • Dietary: Values: vegan, gluten_free, keto, non_gmo, paleo.

Where to buy

Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.

Affiliate status not recorded for this offer. How this site is paid.

  • Liquid I.V. (direct)

    Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 9, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.

One listing is not shown here: we could not confirm it is for this product. Check the price with the retailer.

Similar wellness drinks

Sources and updates

Last updated Sep 9, 2026. 1 field is not stated by the source, so no value is recorded and none is guessed. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.

  • editorialretrieved Sep 8, 2026

    function, caffeine mg

    • function: Category assignment.
    • caffeine mg: No caffeine listed on the source consulted. A label that does not mention caffeine does not state that there is none, so no figure is recorded.
  • manufacturerwww.liquid-iv.com/pages/ingredientsretrieved Sep 8, 2026Relayed, not fetched

    format, serving size, servings per pack, sugar g, calories, sodium mg, potassium mg, sweeteners, dietary

    • format, serving size, servings per pack, calories, sodium mg, potassium mg, sweeteners: Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly.
    • sugar g: Sources report 11 g carbohydrate from cane sugar and dextrose. Sugar figure may vary by flavor. Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly.
    • dietary: Gluten free and non-GMO are the maker's own label claims. Vegan is carried from the earlier search summary and was not part of the 2026-09-09 reading. Relayed via search summary; these claims are the maker's statements and nothing here verifies them.
  • price per serving minor, subscription available, subscription discount pct, price

    • price per serving minor: The page displays $1.56 a stick beside the $24.99 pack price. This figure is stated rather than computed here, so it no longer follows the shown price. Its history: it was 156 as $24.99 divided by 16 while that pack price was a placeholder, then 175 when the Amazon $27.99 became the shown price on 2026-09-09, and it is 156 again now, from the maker rather than from arithmetic.
    • subscription available: A subscription option is offered on the page at 30% off.
    • subscription discount pct: The page states $17.49 on subscription against $24.99 one-time, at 30% off.
    • price: 16 sticks at $24.99 one-time, read at 16:23 Pacific on 2026-09-09, with a subscription price of $17.49 at 30% off offered separately and not recorded as this offer's price. The record carried the same $24.99 as a placeholder until this reading; the amount has not changed, and what it is worth has.