Sparkling Orange, 12 pack
Zero-sugar sparkling energy drink with 200 mg caffeine per can.
Why it ranks: Zero sugar.
Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.
Strengths and tradeoffs
Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.
Strengths
- Zero sugar.
Tradeoffs
- Tradeoffs not assessed. Our rules found nothing to flag from the stated specs, which is not the same as finding none.
Worth knowing
- High caffeine: 200 mg per serving.
Label score
60.9 / 100
How the nutrition label reads against our criteria: less sugar and fewer calories score higher. It says nothing about taste, ingredient quality or whether the formula suits you.
| Criterion | Weight | This product |
|---|---|---|
| Total sugar | 50% | 100 / 100 |
| Added sugar | 25% | Not stated, scores 0 |
| Calories | 13% | 88 / 100 |
| Subscription | 13% | Not stated, scores 0 |
Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.
Specifications
Basics
Function
Energy
Format
Ready to drink can
Serving size
1 can (12 fl oz)
Servings per pack
12
Price per serving
$1.34
Nutrition
Total sugar
0 g
Added sugar
Not stated
Calories
10 kcal
Caffeine
200 mg
Fiber
Not stated
Electrolytes
Sodium
Not stated
Potassium
Not stated
Magnesium
Not stated
Ingredients
Sweeteners
SucraloseDemo data
Dietary
Gluten free, Non gmo
Buying
Subscription
Not stated
Subscription discount
Not stated
How to read these specs
- Function: Values: electrolytes, greens, energy, prebiotic, hydration.
- Price per serving: Editorial calculation: current pack price divided by servings per pack.
- Dietary: Values: vegan, gluten_free, keto, non_gmo, paleo.
Where to buy
Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.
Affiliate status not recorded for this offer. How this site is paid.
Amazon
Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 8, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit Amazon$16.12
Similar wellness drinks
Sources and updates
Last updated Sep 8, 2026. 1 field carries demo data, marked on the page. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.
- editorialretrieved Sep 8, 2026
function, format, servings per pack, price per serving minor
- function: Category assignment.
- format: Canned drink.
- servings per pack: 12-pack.
- price per serving minor: Pack price divided by cans.
serving size, calories, caffeine mg
- serving size: Read from the back-label image linked by the maker's product page for this flavour. The panel is titled SPARKLING ORANGE and states serving size 12 fl oz (355 mL), servings per container 1, calories 10 and "Caffeine Content: 200mg". Previously carried as manufacturer_reported while citing an Amazon listing, which is a retailer and not the maker speaking. The figure has not changed; what it rests on has. The label is evidence and nothing more: no right to reproduce the image has been established and none is claimed. The recorded wording keeps the pack's unit, one can, alongside the label's 12 fl oz.
- calories, caffeine mg: Read from the back-label image linked by the maker's product page for this flavour. The panel is titled SPARKLING ORANGE and states serving size 12 fl oz (355 mL), servings per container 1, calories 10 and "Caffeine Content: 200mg". Previously carried as manufacturer_reported while citing an Amazon listing, which is a retailer and not the maker speaking. The figure has not changed; what it rests on has. The label is evidence and nothing more: no right to reproduce the image has been established and none is claimed.
sugar g, dietary
- sugar g: The maker's product page for this flavour shows a zero sugar icon. Previously carried as manufacturer_reported while citing an Amazon listing, which is a retailer and not the maker speaking. The value has not changed; what it rests on has.
- dietary: The maker's product page for this flavour shows gluten free and non-GMO icons, and gluten free is added here on that reading. It also shows a kosher icon; this category defines no value for kosher, so it is read and not recorded rather than forced into a field that does not mean it. Vegan is not claimed: no vegan icon was read and none is inferred from the others. Previously carried as manufacturer_reported while citing an Amazon listing, which is a retailer and not the maker speaking. The value has not changed; what it rests on has.
- demo
sweeteners
- sweeteners: Sweetener not confirmed from the source. Demo value.
price
- price: Amazon pack price reported at $16.12. Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly.