Citrus Salt, 30 stick packs
Also the strongest value in wellness drinks.
Highest label score (100) across 4 weighted criteria.
High-sodium zero-sugar electrolyte mix. One stick in 16 to 32 oz of water.
Why it ranks: Zero sugar.
Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.
Strengths and tradeoffs
Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.
Strengths
- Zero sugar.
Tradeoffs
- Tradeoffs not assessed. Our rules found nothing to flag from the stated specs, which is not the same as finding none.
Worth knowing
- High-sodium formula: 1,000 mg per serving.
- Subscription available, 13% off.
Label score
100 / 100
How the nutrition label reads against our criteria: less sugar and fewer calories score higher. It says nothing about taste, ingredient quality or whether the formula suits you.
| Criterion | Weight | This product |
|---|---|---|
| Total sugar | 50% | 100 / 100 |
| Added sugar | 25% | 100 / 100 |
| Calories | 13% | 100 / 100 |
| Subscription | 13% | 100 / 100 |
Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.
Specifications
Basics
Function
Electrolytes
Format
Powder stick pack
Serving size
1 stick pack in 16 to 32 oz water
Servings per pack
30
Price per serving
$1.50
Nutrition
Total sugar
0 g
Added sugar
0 g
Calories
5 kcal
Caffeine
Not stated
Fiber
Not stated
Electrolytes
Sodium
1,000 mg
Potassium
200 mg
Magnesium
60 mg
Ingredients
Sweeteners
SteviaDemo data
Dietary
Keto, Paleo
Buying
Subscription
Yes
Subscription discount
13 %
How to read these specs
- Function: Values: electrolytes, greens, energy, prebiotic, hydration.
- Price per serving: Editorial calculation: current pack price divided by servings per pack.
- Dietary: Values: vegan, gluten_free, keto, non_gmo, paleo.
Where to buy
Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.
Affiliate status not recorded for these offers. How this site is paid.
LMNT (direct)
LowestAvailability not confirmed · checked Sep 9, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
DEMO10Demo discount code. Not valid. Exists to exercise the offer model.
Visit LMNT$45
Amazon
Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 8, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit AmazonCheck current price
Similar wellness drinks
Sources and updates
Last updated Sep 8, 2026. 1 field carries demo data, marked on the page. 1 field is not stated by the source, so no value is recorded and none is guessed. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.
- editorialretrieved Sep 8, 2026
function, subscription discount pct
- function: Category assignment.
- subscription discount pct: $1.50 one-time versus $1.30 subscription per serving, as reported.
- manufacturerdrinklmnt.com/products/lmnt-recharge-electrolyte-drinkretrieved Sep 8, 2026Relayed, not fetched
format, serving size, added sugar g, calories, dietary, subscription available
- format, serving size, added sugar g, calories, dietary, subscription available: Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly.
- manufacturerdrinklmnt.com/products/lmnt-recharge-electrolyte-drink?variant=16358367199266retrieved Sep 9, 2026
servings per pack, price per serving minor, sugar g, sodium mg, potassium mg, magnesium mg, price
- servings per pack: Product page offers "One box (30ct)" for this variant. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- price per serving minor: Product page states $1.50 per stick for the one-time 30-count box. Recorded here as the maker's own figure rather than as the pack price divided by servings, which is how it was carried until 2026-09-09. The arithmetic agrees: $45.00 over 30 sticks.
- sugar g: Product page for the Citrus Salt 30-count variant states "zero sugar". Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- sodium mg: Product page states 1000 mg sodium per stick. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- potassium mg: Product page states 200 mg potassium per stick. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- magnesium mg: Product page states 60 mg magnesium per stick. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
- price: Product page lists the one-time price for the Citrus Salt 30-count box at $45.00. Subscription and bundle prices were not recorded from this reading. Availability is not inferred from an add-to-cart control. Previously recorded as relayed via a search summary on 2026-09-08.
caffeine mg
- caffeine mg: No caffeine figure is stated for Citrus Salt. This record carried 0 mg as manufacturer_reported from a 2026-09-08 search summary, relayed rather than read. Three direct readings of the maker's own pages have since failed to confirm it: the product page on 2026-09-09, and the FAQ and ingredients pages on 2026-09-11. The only explicit caffeine amount the maker states is 50 mg, and it belongs to Lemonade Iced Tea, a different flavour, so it says nothing about this one. The figure is withdrawn rather than kept: a zero nobody stated for this flavour was answering a caffeine-free filter as though the maker had said so. Withdrawing it does not say this product contains caffeine. It says this catalogue does not know, which is the true state, and the field costs the record completeness until a page states it.
- demo
sweeteners
- sweeteners: Sweetener not confirmed from the source. Demo value.