Flex Max
Five-wavelength panel with pulsing and dimming modes and a three-year warranty.
Why it ranks: 3-year warranty
Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.
Strengths and tradeoffs
Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.
Strengths
- 3-year warranty
Tradeoffs
- Tradeoffs not assessed. Our rules found nothing to flag from the stated specs, which is not the same as finding none.
Worth knowing
- Manufacturer reports 79 mW/cm². Measurement distance not stated. Not independently verified here.
Capability score
28.6 / 100
How much this panel does: coverage area, light output and the warranty behind it. It is not a quality grade. A targeted panel scores lower because it covers less, not because it is built worse.
| Criterion | Weight | This product |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage | 43% | Withheld, placeholder data |
| Irradiance (manufacturer reported) | 14% | 0 / 100 |
| LED count | 14% | Not stated, scores 0 |
| Warranty (capped at 5) | 21% | 100 / 100 |
| Return window | 7% | 100 / 100 |
Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.
Specifications
Coverage and size
Coverage
Full bodyDemo data
Footprint
StandardDemo data
Light output
Wavelengths
630nm, 660nm, 810nm, 830nm, 850nm
Irradiance
79 mW/cm²Maker, relayed
At distance
Not stated
LED count
Not stated
Power draw
Not stated
Setup
Mounting options
Not stated
App control
Not stated
Pulsing modes
Yes
Support
Warranty
3-year warranty
Return window
60 days
How to read these specs
- Irradiance (manufacturer reported): Manufacturer-reported figure at the stated distance. Measurement methods differ across brands. Not comparable with precision.
Where to buy
Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.
Affiliate status not recorded for this offer. How this site is paid.
Infraredi (direct)
Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 8, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit InfrarediCheck current price
Similar red light therapy
Sources and updates
Last updated Sep 8, 2026. 2 fields carry demo data, marked on the page. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.
- demo
coverage, footprint, price
- coverage: Panel dimensions not found in sources. Coverage class is a demo value.
- footprint: Panel dimensions not found in sources. Footprint class is a demo value.
- price: Only the Flex Max Plus price ($1,249) was found. Flex Max price unconfirmed. Demo value.
wavelengths nm, irradiance mw cm2, pulsing, warranty years, return window days, warranty, returnPolicy
- wavelengths nm, pulsing, warranty years, return window days, warranty, returnPolicy: Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly.
- irradiance mw cm2: Brand reports 167 mW/cm² by solar meter and an average of 79 mW/cm² by spectrometer. Using the spectrometer figure. Relayed via search summary; manufacturer page not fetched directly.