MitoMIN 2.0
Sixty-LED compact panel with a built-in tabletop kickstand and a 1 to 20 minute timer. Red, near-infrared and combined modes; two-year warranty.
Why it ranks: Fits a small space. Longest side under 20 in.
Optional. Ask how this compares to the alternatives.
Strengths and tradeoffs
Derived from the specs below by published rules. No experiential claims without a source.
Strengths
- Fits a small space. Longest side under 20 in.
- Under $300.
Tradeoffs
- Targeted coverage. Full-body sessions mean repositioning.
Capability score
17.9 / 100
How much this panel does: coverage area, light output and the warranty behind it. It is not a quality grade. A targeted panel scores lower because it covers less, not because it is built worse.
| Criterion | Weight | This product |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage | 43% | 0 / 100 |
| Irradiance (manufacturer reported) | 14% | Withheld, placeholder data |
| LED count | 14% | 0 / 100 |
| Warranty (capped at 5) | 21% | 50 / 100 |
| Return window | 7% | 100 / 100 |
Each criterion is scaled across every product in this category, so 100 means the highest figure we hold and 0 the lowest. A value we do not hold, or hold only as placeholder data, scores zero rather than being guessed.
Specifications
Coverage and size
Coverage
Targeted
Footprint
Compact
Light output
Wavelengths
660nm, 850nm
Irradiance
Not stated
At distance
Not stated
LED count
60
Power draw
85 W
Setup
Mounting options
Stand
App control
Not stated
Pulsing modes
Not stated
Support
Warranty
Full 2-year warranty
Return window
60 days
Size and weight
Dimensions
12 × 9 × 3 in
Weight
7 lb
How to read these specs
- Coverage: Editorial class based on panel height: targeted under 20 in, half body 20 to 34 in, full body 35 in and up.
- Footprint: Editorial class based on longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in.
- Mounting options: Values: stand, door_hang, wall, tabletop, floor_stand_optional.
Where to buy
Prices shown as last checked. Retailer relationships never affect ranking.
Affiliate status not recorded for these offers. How this site is paid.
Mito Red Light (direct)
LowestAvailability not confirmed · checked Sep 9, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Amazon
Availability not confirmed · checked Sep 8, 2026 · Affiliate status not recorded for this offer.
Visit AmazonCheck current price
Similar red light therapy
Sources and updates
Last updated Sep 9, 2026. 2 fields are not stated by the source, so no value is recorded and none is guessed. Maker-reported figures are not independently verified here.
coverage, footprint, wavelengths nm, led count, mounting, warranty years, power w, return window days, app control, irradiance mw cm2, warranty, dimensions, weight, price
- coverage: The page describes targeted coverage. This was an editorial class inferred from a reported treatment area; the maker states it.
- footprint: Editorial class from longest side: compact under 20 in, standard 20 to 40 in, large over 40 in. The panel measures 12 by 9 by 3 in, read from the page, so the class now rests on stated panel dimensions rather than on a treatment area standing in for them.
- wavelengths nm: 660 nm and 850 nm in a 50:50 ratio.
- led count: 60 LEDs.
- mounting: A built-in tabletop kickstand with 180 degrees of adjustment. No other mounting is stated, and none is recorded.
- warranty years: A full 2-year warranty.
- power w: 85 W consumption. This is what the panel draws, which is not the same as its light output and is not treated as one.
- return window days: A 60-day returns headline. The detailed terms were not read, so the conditions, restocking and who pays return shipping are unknown here.
- app control: The page states outright that there is no Bluetooth or WiFi. That is an explicit negative about wireless connectivity, and it is recorded here as one rather than as silence. It is still not a statement about app control as this catalogue's field means it: a panel could be driven by an app over a cable, or ship with a companion app that does nothing to the hardware, and the page addresses neither. So the narrower fact is on record in these words and the field carries no value, which means this panel answers neither an app-control filter nor a no-app-control one.
- irradiance mw cm2: No comparable figure is recorded, because the page states two and they are not the same measurement. It gives more than 115 mW/cm2 at 6 in from a consumer-grade meter, and more than 52 mW/cm2 at 6 in from what the maker describes as a laboratory method. The page is explicit that the methods differ, and nothing here read any report behind either number. This catalogue's irradiance field carries one unqualified figure and compares it against other products' unqualified figures, so putting either number in it would assert a comparability neither one has. A duplicated block on the mobile layout labels the 52 as fluence, which is a different quantity in different units; that looks like a page error and is not treated as a third figure.
- warranty: The page states a full 2-year warranty.
- dimensions: 12 by 9 by 3 in.
- weight: The page states the weight two ways and they do not agree: 7 lb in the technical specifications and 6 lb in the specification table. Neither is preferred here; the figure shown is the technical specification's, marked disputed, with both on record.
- price: $249, read at 17:34 Pacific on 2026-09-09. The record already carried $249 relayed from a search summary; the amount has not changed and what it is worth has.